‎2012 has arrived and with it the opportunity to dream, make goals, forge ahead on a new venture or perhaps complete something we yearn to finish.  Whatever you do and wherever you are at start the engine and make it roar, make 2012 the year you will look back on with happiness, smile and say I did it my way!

Clarity is not found in a harried state, in the quietest moments one can see how simple life can be.  When I look back at 2011, it was a year of letting go of the ideology that I can control things and instead of forcing or willing things I let them unfold as they were meant to be.  A few dreams were lost along the journey but they weren’t really mine anyway, they were WHAT I thought was expected of me.  I am here for the ride wherever it takes me, uphill or downhill I just keep getting stronger and more appreciative.

 

Leave a Reply

